5c6ccbe3f2 · backup: 2026-10-14 09:41 · Updated 2026-10-14 06:41:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?